Reviews | Gardens Dental Care

OUR LOCATION

Palm Beach Gardens on PGA Blvd

(561) 529-4660

Now open Saturdays 8am – 2pm!

Reviews

Gardens Dental Care review summary

5  353
4  8
3  1
2  
1  
33 reviews with no rating
5.0

395 Reviews

5on Google,Apr 18, 2019

GRACE

Rachel is an excellent hygeinist. She put a pillow under my head, I told her on my first visit, I like lots of suction and water and she remembered.


0on Facebook,Apr 16, 2019

Carol

Everyone in the office is very pleasant. Treatments and costs are always reviewed with you and usually office visits are prompt and efficient. Should you not have dental insurance, they provide a plan for you and give you other options for payment. My visits have always been friendly and efficient.. thank you Dr. Yates and staff!


5on Google,Apr 11, 2019

Evelyn

Very happy with the office team and doctor. Professional, knowledgeable and caring. Thank you!


5on Google,Mar 25, 2019

Brad

Excellent experience! Both the dentist and everyone on the support team were delightful to work with. I am a new client and, based on my experience, I will be a returning client. Thanks!


5on Google,Mar 14, 2019

michael

Dr. Yates has shown himself to be a kind and professional doctor. I feel that he has my best interest at heart. I would recommend Dr. Yates to family and friends without hesitation.


0on Facebook,Mar 13, 2019

Laura Morrison

I wasn’t happy with my OTHER local dentist office. My PREVIOUS hygienist just had no personality and I felt she didn’t do a thorough job. Also every time I had a check up the dentist told me I needed so much work, some of which I did. Costing me thousands! Six months ago at my last cleaning the dentist told me I needed more work done and the estimate was $8100! I began to feel very uncomfortable and decided to find another dentist at this point. Yesterday I had my first cleaning at Gardens Dental Care and the hygienist was amazing! She said my gums were great, other dentist said my gums were bad and I should get my teeth cleaned every three months. She was extremely thorough when cleaning my teeth. They look so much whiter and I didn’t have them whitened! I also had X-rays taken and the Dentist reviewed X-rays and examined my mouth and said everything is GREAT, looks good, keep up what you’re doing! See you in 6 months! So if your looking for a good and honest Dental office, I am highly recommending Gardens Dental Care!


5on Google,Mar 09, 2019

Timothy

Attention to details and they strive for perfection!


0on Facebook,Mar 06, 2019

Chris

I love getting my teeth clean, Gardens dental The hygienist are very gentle ask questions about you and If have any concerns I highly recommend Gardens Dermatology dental you won’t be disappointed!!!


0on Facebook,Mar 06, 2019

Julianna

I had a great experience, very friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctor, and additonallly the office is beautiful and very relaxing. I didn't feel I was being rushed, they spent adequate amount of time with me, explaining everything in detail. I would highly recommend Gardens Dental Care.


0on Facebook,Mar 04, 2019

Barbara Dise

Love the entire staff at this office!


0on Facebook,Mar 01, 2019

Caroline

Super clean place and friendly staff. Dr Yates is the best dentist I ever had!


5on Google,Feb 28, 2019

Sandra

I have always been nervous about dentist. However, going to Gardens Dental Care has been a great experience. Dr. Yates and the staff are great. They communicate with you as to what is taking place during your visit. They also will not surprise you with a bill, if there is a procedure they will provide you with an estimate cost that would be out of pocket after insurance pays. This way you have an idea and are able to schedule accordingly. I am very happy with the Gardens Dental and would highly recommend it.


5on Google,Feb 24, 2019

C

Very pleasant mannered and professional


5on Google,Feb 21, 2019

byron

It always a pleasure going this dental office, everyone is very professional from the moment you enter the reception desk to existing the building. The Admins are very knowledgeable and is able to provide information regarding cost for every procedures. Dr Yates is always available to visit with you and provide recommendation and all the dental technicians are amazing with their level of expertise. I truly appreciate and reccommended their services to anyone looking for a clean and secure dental facility


0on Facebook,Feb 19, 2019

Candy

Always very professional & very welcoming . I appreciate how everyone goes out of their way to make you comfortable.


0on Facebook,Feb 16, 2019

Jackie

I stumbled on to this office because I had such a bad toothache for two days . When I called the girl was so nice said they were booked I sounded so upset she told me to hold on and when she got back she said to come in . They were all so wonderful. Would highly recommend them !!! So professional and gracious !!! 😘👍.


0on Facebook,Feb 14, 2019

Celina

Really pleased. Rachel did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.


0on Facebook,Feb 13, 2019

Sebastian

Going to the dentist is very important but going to Gardens Dental Care with Dr. David Yates DMD is fun!! Best dentist in town. Thanks Dr Yates!!😃


5on Google,Feb 12, 2019

Ram

Excellent. Excellent. Everything is great technology. The people take care of you from front desk to dental chair. Doctors are knowledgeable and nice. You see your dental situation right from your dental chair! Amazing. A large monitor shows all x-rays and photos. Thanks Doc! Thanks Rachel! Thanks David Yates for an excellent office.


5on Google,Feb 12, 2019

Louis

Wonderful professional staff.


0on Facebook,Feb 07, 2019

Marilena

Very professional doctors and staff who care about their patients. Immaculate offices with the latest equipment. I highly recommend Dr. Yates and his practice!!!


5on Google,Feb 06, 2019

Carlos

Great costumer service, very clean and professional. I recommend.


0on Facebook,Feb 05, 2019

Bob

The best place for dentistry. Dr. Yates is wonderful and always cheerful to see me or my wife. Excellent staff with clean & modern dental equipment. I highly recommend this establishment to anyone in need of a competent Dental office. It’s a little bit of a trip 20 miles from my house, but well worth the trip. Really great dental hygienist too.


?