OUR LOCATION

Palm Beach Gardens on PGA Blvd

(561) 529-4660

Now open Saturdays 8am – 2pm!

Reviews

Gardens Dental Care review summary

5  344
4  8
3  1
2  
1  
25 reviews with no rating
5.0

378 Reviews

0on Facebook,Feb 14, 2019

Celina

Really pleased. Rachel did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.


0on Facebook,Feb 13, 2019

Sebastian

Going to the dentist is very important but going to Gardens Dental Care with Dr. David Yates DMD is fun!! Best dentist in town. Thanks Dr Yates!!😃


5on Google,Feb 12, 2019

Ram

Excellent. Excellent. Everything is great technology. The people take care of you from front desk to dental chair. Doctors are knowledgeable and nice. You see your dental situation right from your dental chair! Amazing. A large monitor shows all x-rays and photos. Thanks Doc! Thanks Rachel! Thanks David Yates for an excellent office.


5on Google,Feb 12, 2019

Louis

Wonderful professional staff.


0on Facebook,Feb 07, 2019

Marilena

Very professional doctors and staff who care about their patients. Immaculate offices with the latest equipment. I highly recommend Dr. Yates and his practice!!!


5on Google,Feb 06, 2019

Carlos

Great costumer service, very clean and professional. I recommend.


0on Facebook,Feb 05, 2019

Bob

The best place for dentistry. Dr. Yates is wonderful and always cheerful to see me or my wife. Excellent staff with clean & modern dental equipment. I highly recommend this establishment to anyone in need of a competent Dental office. It’s a little bit of a trip 20 miles from my house, but well worth the trip. Really great dental hygienist too.


5on BirdEye,Feb 04, 2019

Wayne "Larry"

They are always great, very friendly, informative and really care about their patients


0on Facebook,Feb 01, 2019

Bruce

Awesome staff! Comfortable setting...Dr Yates rocks. 😎


0on Facebook,Feb 01, 2019

Castro S

Very nice!!! All the staff very friendly, very efficient!!!


0on Facebook,Jan 31, 2019

Ange

This place is all around fantastic!


0on Facebook,Jan 29, 2019

Kathleen

Quick friendly & very professional. They offer a great dental care program. They are great!


0on Facebook,Jan 27, 2019

Michael

Had a great experience at gardens dental thanks for everything


5on BirdEye,Jan 25, 2019

Emily

I was in need of some emergency dental work and Gardens Dental Care was able to fit me in the next morning. They were gentle (which was wonderful because I am terrified of going to the dentist) and honest about what we needed to do. They made a call and pulled some strings and sent me immediately to an oral surgeon who saw me after hours to address the issue.Their prices (without insurance) were very reasonable and I will be back for regular cleanings so this won’t happen again! Thank you for all of your care and concern.


5on BirdEye,Jan 25, 2019

Tom D

Pleasant staff with a warm friendly atmosphere.


0on Facebook,Jan 24, 2019

David

I had a problem that Dr Yates took me right in no appointment and took care me in a very professional manner. Thanks Dr Yates and staff. Great out come


5on Google,Jan 18, 2019

Laura

Excellent Staff. Highly professional and organized. Felt as though I was in capable, competent hands.


5on Google,Jan 18, 2019

Alex

Been using Gardens Dental Care and they are probably my 6th dental office I’ve ever been to. By far the best experiences I’ve had. Dr. Yates keeps to the schedule, consistently improving the office and equipment, and instills convinced in the work he’s doing. Also in the process of wearing clear aligned with them and they have made the process very easy and comfortable. As long as Dr Yates is at this office I’ll be going here.


0on Facebook,Jan 16, 2019

David

Excellent Care, Attentive Staff and Best in Class Technology to make your visit and procedure painless & expedient with great results!!!!


0on Facebook,Jan 15, 2019

Judy Chernoff

The best dental care. Blessings


0on Facebook,Jan 12, 2019

Paulette

Highly recommend this practice. Relaxing experience, gentle and considerate staff. Dr. Yates work is perfect, fast and pain free.


0on Facebook,Jan 10, 2019

Michelle Ryan

Lovely office with caring knowledgeable staff and dentists. Very efficient and they take the time to review your case and discuss your options.


0on Facebook,Jan 08, 2019

Debbie

Everyone was very nice an Dr Yates was very nice an has all the knowledge to fix all dental need


5on Google,Jan 04, 2019

Al

My family and I have been going to see Dr. Yates for many years now and we have always been happy with the care received. The staff is friendly and Dr. Yates is excellent.


?