OUR LOCATION

Palm Beach Gardens on PGA Blvd

(561) 529-4660

Now open Saturdays 8am – 2pm!

Reviews

Gardens Dental Care review summary

5  330
4  9
3  1
2  
1  
9 reviews with no rating
5.0

349 Reviews

5on Google,Dec 17, 2018

Brenna

Best Dental office and staff in PB County!


0on Facebook,Dec 15, 2018

Rosemarie

Very professional and caring. Glad I found them.


5on Google,Dec 12, 2018

Latoya

Rachel went above and beyond with my deep cleaning and now my teeth look and feel amazing!!


0on Facebook,Dec 08, 2018

Tina

The best cleaning I’ve had yet. The hygienist was amazing.


0on Facebook,Dec 06, 2018

Mark

Awesome dental hygienist and dentist!


5on Google,Dec 05, 2018

Ana Maria

Excellent service, honest, caring, and very efficient! I am glad to have found a dentist and dental office I can trust! Excellent work and I highly recommend them.


5on Google,Dec 04, 2018

Angie

I have put off dental care due to fear and lack of insurance. I decided to tackle my dental health as soon as I got insurance and walked in feeling very apprehensive. The made me feel comfortable and I feel quite confident going into my oral surgery appointmemt tomorrow.


5on Google,Nov 28, 2018

Hanhu

the best dentistry in south Florida hands down!!!! friendly staffs and Doctor Yates, will make your uncomfortable visits to dentists much comfortable experience and will be happy to come back. i live an hour from this place and i been trying to go to other dentist nearby but i wouldn't want to go elsewhere. if i could give 10 stars i would most definitely would...


5on Google,Nov 21, 2018

Eva

Doctor Yates is very friendly, pleasant professional who cares about his patients. Highly recommended.


4on Google,Nov 21, 2018

michael

Dr. Yates has shown himself to be a kind caring man. Aldo our contacts have been limited I believe that he will continue to pursue my best interest.


5on Google,Nov 17, 2018

Lucien

Professional, caring and thorough. ... everybody I met on visit, was very kind. Thank you so much for doing a great job... G.D.C


5on Google,Nov 14, 2018

Donna

Professional caring staff - always pleasant. Dr Yates is a great dentist


0on Facebook,Nov 14, 2018

Daina

I, like many others, am not a huge fan of going to the dentist. However, I have never had a greater experience than at Gardens Dental Care. I really appreciate their dental hygienists, especially Rachel! They are informative, thorough and friendly. For me, I don’t dread the dentist anymore! Thank you Dr. Yates and team!


0on Facebook,Nov 01, 2018

Leah Gilmond

Feeling groovy in my Gardens Dental shades after my cleaning!! Thanks Dr Yates 💜😁


5on Google,Oct 24, 2018

Alejandro

Wonderful staff!!! I was in and out in less than 3 hours with a brand new beautiful and perfectly fitted porcelain crown!!! NO PAIN WHATSOEVER!!! Probably one of the few dental offices that open every other Saturday 🙂 Thanks everyone at Gardens Dental Care!!! Dr. Larissa Colon-Bengoa


5on Google,Oct 21, 2018

Bernardo

Very accommodating and prompt.


0on Facebook,Oct 19, 2018

Cyma

Very nice staff and pleasant experience


5on Google,Oct 17, 2018

Carol

My experience with Dr Yates and his staff was extremely pleasant. I really don't like going to the dentist but I did feel quite comfortable in their office. I require a lot of work on my teeth and I am confident that all will be well. I recommend Gardens Dental Care very highly.


?